Clay Alumni Association Members & Information


Clay Alumni Association Board

President, Timothy Large
Vice President, Angie Lewis
Secretary, Julie Pollard
Treasurer, Charles T. Leonard
Board Members: Linda Powell, Michelle Ruby, Judy Caseman, Cameron Caseman, Norma Glenn


Contact information clayalumniassociation@gmail.com


Like us on Facebook, Clay Alumni Association of Portsmouth Ohio


Use the following button to donate to the Clay Alumni and Clay Legacy Fund


Additional information

Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux