Due to the continued COVID-19 guidelines, attendance at athletic events MAY be limited.  While most events will NOT be limited to VOUCHER/TICKET HOLDERS ONLY, please be aware of announced limitations at some venues and events.

Admission for most home HS games (baseball and softball) will be $5.  We will not charge students/younger children; however, ALL spectators entering the event will need to follow COVID guidelines/protocols.

Please follow the following COVID protocols:

  • Masks required;

  • Social distancing required (families should sit together);

  • Self-check yourself before coming to the event;

  • If feeling ill or you have any symptoms, please refrain from attending the event;

  • Do not sit in the areas marked as restricted;

  • Avoid interacting with athletes, coaches, and contest personnel before, during, or after the event;

  • Avoid lingering before or after the event (fans will be asked to leave the venue immediately after the conclusion of the event); and

  • Practice good hygiene (wash hands often and/or use alcohol gel/wipes) & refrain from touching your face.

Thanks for your cooperation! With your help, the student-athletes will be able to have their season.

OHSAA Scholar Athlete Award
Clay Cottle & Shaley Munion

OHSAA Archie Griffin Sportsmanship Award
Jaden Jessee & Kat Cochran

OHSAA Courageous Student Award
Taeghan Redoutey

OHSAA Junior High Archie Griffin Sportsmanship Award
Mackenzie Bailey & Tori Covert

OHSAA Exemplary Service Award
Marc Cottle

NFHS Sportsmanship Award
Ethan Jones & Megan Bazler

NFHS Junior High Sportsmanship Award
Sophia Craft

NIAAA Three-Season HS Athlete
Seniors - Clay Cottle, Jaden Jessee, Ethan Jones, Mekenzie Loper, Shaden Malone, Shaley Munion, & Tabitha Whitt
Juniors - Bobby, Deal, Landon Thomas, &Kailey Ware
Sophomores - Morgan McCoy
Freshmen - Evan Balestra & Cassidy Bazler

NIAAA Multi-Sport/Scholar (A-B) HS Athlete
Seniors - Megan Bazler, Clay Cottle, Jaden Jessee, Ethan Jones, Mekenzie Loper, Shaley Munion, Noah Wright, Tabitha Whitt, & Evan Woods
Juniors - Gavin Cayton, Mitchell King, Liam Garrison, Kyleigh Oliver, Nathan Penn, & Kailey Ware
Sophomores - Katie Fife, Alex Lands, Morgan McCoy, & Mallory Swords
Freshmen - Evan Balestra & Delaney Staker

Clay High School Baseball
Sectional/District Brackets

Clay High School Softball
~Sectional/District Bracket

Clay High School Tennis
~Sectional Brackets

Clay JrH/HS Track
~District Track Information

ArbiterLive Schedules
Note: These schedules are not always accurate depending on the other schools inputting their schedules.


Please follow all COVID guidelines when attending the athletic events.

Additional information

Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux