Congrats, Clay Band Students!

  • Print

Congratulations to the members of the Clay Band who were selected for the Scioto County Honors Band.

Alex Musser, Madison Nigh, Savannah Moore, Katie Marsh, Grant Hempill, Garrett Stone, Levi Nelson, Jimmy Madden, and Ian Grimm were selected from the high school.  Trinity Ketchell, Ethan Sanford, and Christopher Dean were selected from the junior high.  Miss Maggard is the Clay band director. 

Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux