Clay Students Selected for Scioto County Honors Band, 2017

Congratulations to the following students for being selected to the 2017 Sciot County Honors Band:

Junior High: Zoe Shultz, Cassidy Damron, James Marsh, and Christopher Dean

High School: Maddie Nigh, Trinity Ketchell, Grant Hempill, and Garrett Stone

Additional information

Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux