2005-2006 Volleyball All-District

All District Volleyball

Adena's Amanda Atchison, Westfall's Cassie Sowers, and Washington CH's Morgan Mace headline the list of players on the District 14 Volleyball Coaches Association Teams. Those three players were all selected "Player of the Year" in their respective divisions of Divisions 4, 3, and 2.

Adena's Laura Smith is the Division 4 "Coach of the Year", while Westfall's Lori Merriman wins that honor in D-3 and Doug Mace of Washington CH in D-2.

First Team
Amanda Atchison- Adena- Sr/State All Star
Chelsea Howard- Beaver Eastern- Jr
Holly Emnett- Notre Dame- Sr
Haley Halcomb- Adena- Jr
Desiree Ison- Beaver Eastern- Jr
Bridget Bear- Sciotoville- Sr

Second Team
Emily Deems- South Webster- Jr
Kelsey Toft- New Boston- Soph
Jennifer Emnett- Notre Dame- Sr
Kea Glenn- Notre Dame-Sr
Julie Patterson- Southeastern- Sr
Sara Smith- Adena- Jr

Third Team
Hanna Walls- Western- Sr
Leah Hirsch- Adena- Jr
Amy Nordrum- Valley- Sr
Mallory White- Clay- Soph
Whitely Bobst- South Webster- Sr
Britany Helton- Beaver Eastern- Jr

Honorable Mention
Brianna Gilliland- Whiteoak- Sr
Erin Sherman- South Webster- Frosh
Cami Groves- Clay- Frosh
Cameron Donini- Clay- Sr
Katie Williams- New Boston- Soph
Mandy Merritt- Valley- Sr

First Team
Cassie Sowers- Westfall- Soph
Cortney Jenkins- Huntington- Sr/State All Star
Kristen Bradshaw- Northwest-Sr
Heather Koehler- Eastern Brown- Jr
Kari Rodgers- Westfall- Sr
Ali Conley- Wheelersburg- Jr

Second Team
Shaye Berry- Minford- Jr
Tiffany Dailey- Paint Valley- Sr
Lydia Bridenbaugh- Huntington- Soph
Sarah Barney- Portsmouth- Sr
Jacquie Whittle- Unioto- Jr
Katie Jordan- Northwest- Sr

Third Team
Maggie Cooper- Paint Valley- Jr
Danielle Harrington- Zane Trace- Jr
Brittany Hesler- Eastern Brown- Sr
Brittany Meenach- Wheelersburg- Jr
Lauren White- Unioto- Soph
Tricia Near- Westfall- Jr

Honorable Mention
Anna Gray- Zane Trace- Sr
Toshia Zimmerman- Huntington- Jr
Chelsey Eblin- Huntington- Sr

First Team
Morgan Mace- Washington CH- Jr
Marissa Tackett- Chillicothe- Sr/State All Star
Rikki Teeters- Waverly- Jr
Olivia Sword- Washington CH- Jr
Ali Davis- McClain- Jr
Casse Mogan- Circleville- Soph

Second Team
Ashley Pepper- Washington CH- Jr
Lyenya Riddle- Logan Elm- Sr
Casey Catanzaro- Waverly- Sr
Katie McMahon- Washington CH- Jr
Alora Robinson- Hillsboro- Jr
Jill West- Miami Trace- Sr
Marissa Groves- Fairfield Union- Sr

Honorable Mention
Hannah Day- Chillicothe- Frosh
Jill Persinger- Miami Trace- Jr

Additional information

Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux