2006 Graduates Receive Scholarships

Congratulations to the recipients of the alumni scholarships!

The Clay High School Alumni Association awarded scholarships to five members of the 2006 graduating class.  The members who recieved the scholarships were Bethany Prise, James R. Goad, Class of 1966, Memorial Scholarship; Lauren Burns and Katie Dudiut, Clay Alumni Scolarships; Courtney Spriggs, Alfred and Terry McCain Scholarship;  and Derik Oliver, Jane Ann Thomas Hiatt Memorial Scholarship.  Shirley Conklin, Clay Alumni executive secretary, presented the scholarships to the recipients.  She was assisted by the Vice Presendent Larue Horsley and the treasurer,  Dave Richard.  The alumni association is  proud of those students who were awarded alumni scholarships.

For more information about the alumni scholarships or about the alumni association, contact Shirley Conklin at 740-354-6595.

Additional information

Joomla25 Appliance - Powered by TurnKey Linux